Hogwarts Houses: The Ultimate Tool for Judgment

Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, the famous wizarding school from the Harry Potter series, is divided into four houses: Gryffindor, Slytherin, Hufflepuff, and Ravenclaw. These houses are meant to be a tool for judgment, dividing students into different groups based on their characteristics and abilities. However, there are arguments both for and against the […]